Articles · News

My 3rd Guest Post for Film Annex

As you may know, few weeks ago I wrote about children recruitment by armed forces, such as the Taliban, in Afghanistan.

This week I watched a video about another major issue in Afghanistan: the terrible conditions of orphanages in Afghanistan. I am glad to say that there has been a lot of progress made in improving these orphanages. Read the rest of the article below

via Blog posts » Afghanistan Orphanages Receive Upgrades: My Thoughts on the NATO News Story | Film Annex.

Leave a Reply

