Blog · News

Oh, How Pinteresting Wednesday!

Yes! I found something epic to blog about!

I always see these posts but am never blogging when it’s Wednesday.

Well today is Wednesday and for the first time I AM blogging. Wooot!

Plus, it has to do with my newest obsession.

Follow Me on Pinterest

Now enjoy my pinterest loves for this week. Click on the images to go pin it at my source.

No, I’ve never been to France.

But this picture does remind me of when I would walk around Savannah (in the historic district) and just fall in love with the beauty of nature. Spoken like a true art student, right?

Triple Layer Fudgy Mint Oreo Brownies

OMG. These look absolutely sinfully delicious!  Am I right or am I right?! I want one!!

Skinny White Sangria Sparkler

One of my college roommates ruined sangria for me for a while… because she made crappy sangria ha. But this looks delicious!

Big Bang (빅뱅)

They just released 3 music videos for their new mini album. It’s not my cup of tea, but I still love these guys!

A little inspiration via Buddha.

Chocolate dipped potato chips  Most people probably see this and think it’s gross.

But try it if you haven’t! I haven’t had white chocolate drizzled on it, but potato chips and chocolate go well like vanilla wafers and nutella.

:O so I wasn’t the only one who loved playing with the parachute in gym class?!

Ahhh the memories of playing Cat and Mouse.

“Five generations”

Awww I love this!

Criss-cross headband

I’ve got to try this!

Hope that was entertaining enough to make up for me never blogging!

Leave a Reply

