Articles · Blog

My Newest Guest Post: Film Annex ‘s Afghan Development Project: Pro Social Media in Afghan Schools | Film Annex

I’m a writer-holic sometimes. But I dedicated my week to perfecting this one. Booyah!

Check out my newest article, where I talk about Film Annex’s Internet classrooms social media plans and what is really awesome about integrating social media into teaching.

Blog posts » Film Annex ‘s Afghan Development Project: Pro Social Media in Afghan Schools | Film Annex.

For my other articles for Film Annex, check out my WebTv Channel.

One thought on “My Newest Guest Post: Film Annex ‘s Afghan Development Project: Pro Social Media in Afghan Schools | Film Annex

Leave a Reply

