Blog

Mind-Blowing & Innovative Music Video #9: Rabbit In Your Headlights

Rabbit In Your Headlights

Directed by Jonathan Glazer

song by UNKLE

I had the pleasure of seeing this music video in my Directing and Producing the Music Video class my junior year of college.

You’re going to think it’s weird.

You’re going to want to stop watching.

You’re going to wonder why I wasted your time by putting this music video on my list.

Just watch it. It’s one of my favorite music videos of all-time. I promise you’ll know why once you watch the music video in it’s entirety. No skipping through it!

Leave a Reply

