Blog · News

[Video] Assassins Creed Meets Parkour in Real Life

Assassins Creed Meets Parkour in Real Life – YouTube.

What a total badass this guy is.

I don’t even know what he looks like and I want to have his babies. He is just that cool.

I know I bring shame to the gamer culture by stating that I’ve never played Assassin’s Creed. But I have seen plenty of trailers to know how great the gameplay is. And, of course, me geeking out the entire time I watched this video gave me back some of my “cool gamer” points.

 

Leave a Reply

