Blog

A New Blog, A New Promotion: Give Me Back My Walkman’s “The Best of Hip Hop” Week

I’ve seem to neglected formally introducing my new blog. I’m pretty sure it’s been a month since I’ve started too.

Oops.

It’s a music blog called Give Me Back My Walkman. Eight months later than I planned, I started this blog after I realized I had enjoyed writing music posts for Mito Vox more than anything else.

I’m a music junkie. I listen to some of the most awesome, unknown music and can’t wait to share it with everyone I know. It goes the same for more popular music I can’t get enough of.And of course I can forget to show my love for music videos.

I promise it’ll be a good addiction  for music lovers. Especially since next week I will be doing an all Hip Hop week! 

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

