Articles · Blog

Lisa Simpson Was My Childhood Role Model

Lisa Simpson badass

I am thrilled to share with you all my newest article for Film Annex, inspired by my recent mini-marathon of The Simpsons. For the love of all things nostalgic, Lisa Simpson taught me to not give up on any cause…and to not anyone tell me being a woman meant having an empty head. Read more about it at the link below:

Lisa Simpson Was My Childhood Role Model.

For more articles like this, visit my WebTv pageWebTv channel and blog posts on Film Annex.

Leave a Reply

