Articles · Blog

A New Study Shows Women are Struggling in Hollywood? Shut. Up.

Right now I come off sounding like a preteen whose parents told her she can’t have her own smartphone.

Well, I have a good enough reason to. Sundance recently published their findings from a survey they conducted citing the opinions of women in film and lack of women fairness in Hollywood.

Shut up.

1. I never received this survey.

2. I brush off people’s sexist opinions of my love for being in film like I brush off the crumbs from my potato chip covered fingers. Right of my shoulder, like a true P.I.M.P.

Bam! Read more about my opinion on Sundance and their survey below. No more sounding like a preteen, I promise. Though there are a couple more ‘shut ups’ in there.

A New Study Shows Women are Struggling in Hollywood? Shut up..

Leave a Reply

