Articles · Blog

6 Steps to Increasing Your Chances of Becoming a Paid Blogger

6 Steps to Increasing Your Chances of Becoming a Paid Blogger.

Money, money, money. Monaaay.

Don’t act like you don’t know that song.

I’ve been singing it a lot lately, being a freelance blogger and all.

Because you can’t have freelance without money. I really enjoy what I do.

But it wasn’t always this way. Ah, I remember the days when $5/post seemed enough. Of course, now I get paid more and I’ve had the pleasure of working with Film Annex for over a year now with writing guest posts.

Don’t worry, you can too. I’ve got a few tricks up my sleeve that I’m willing to share with you. Click the link above (via Film Annex!) to read out how you can be sipping coffee and writing for a living too.

Don’t forget to check out my article from last week as well as my previous articles over at my Film Annex WebTV page.

Photo credit: photosteve101

Leave a Reply

