Blog

Codename: What was I saying again?

Photo by Helga Weber

I can create catchy one-liners for my blog posts at the drop of a hat.

Creating thought-provoking essays that follow these string of wordy jewels, however, never seem to make an appearance. Hence the lack of my random blurbs filling up your feeds.

My problem is, I don’t think my voice can move even a paperclip. Like you’d ever purposefully read this. But putting my mental ramblings on a page is frickin’ awesome.

Therefore, I’ve decided to restart my Writer’s Log and start journaling again to see where it takes me. Someone will, in fact, read these and ponder about what I do. I’m crushing my pessimism, baby!

Leave a Reply

